Loading...
Sermons 2017-11-16T15:17:56+00:00

We hope you will find our sermons listed below, to challenge you to apply Scripture to your life, to encourage you and strengthen you with your daily walk with God.

INSTRUCTIONS: Click on the play button to listen to a sermon. Click the sermon title to learn more about a sermon as well as the ability to download the sermon to your computer.

We remove audio files to make room for newer sermons. Call or email us to request the audio file for an older sermon.

Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Jimmy Bunch (43), Ryan Leachman (5).
Book: Exodus (1), Judges (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Luke (3), John (3), Acts (1), Galatians (8), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Timothy (1), Revelation (8).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (3), June (1), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)
What If Jesus Had Never Been Born?
John 1:14-18
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Your Gift to God
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Batman of the Bible
Preached by Ryan Leachman on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Need Some Rest?
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Crucified, Risen & Coming Again
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Final Judgment
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Silence
Preached by Ryan Leachman on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful to God
1 Samuel 3:1-21
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Betrayal
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Limp In, Leap Out
John 5:1-9
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Come Visit us This Weekend