Loading...
Sermons 2017-11-16T15:17:56+00:00

We hope you will find our sermons listed below, to challenge you to apply Scripture to your life, to encourage you and strengthen you with your daily walk with God.

INSTRUCTIONS: Click on the play button to listen to a sermon. Click the sermon title to learn more about a sermon as well as the ability to download the sermon to your computer.

We remove audio files to make room for newer sermons. Call or email us to request the audio file for an older sermon.

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Jimmy Bunch (17), Ryan Leachman (1), Dennis Wilson (1), John Davis (1).
Book: Numbers (1), Jeremiah (5), Matthew (2), Luke (1), John (1), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), 1 John (1).
Date: July (1), August (4), September (4), October (3), November (4), December (4)
Many Options, One Correct Choice
Matthew 2:1-12
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Open, Receive & Use God's Gift
1 John 4:9-10
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Importance of Persistent Prayer
Luke 11:1-13
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When Religious People Find Jesus
Acts 16:11-15
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Indestructible Word
Jeremiah 36:1-32
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
For the Sake of the Gospel
1 Corinthians 9:1-23
Preached by Ryan Leachman on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Gaze Upon the Serpent
Numbers 21:4-9
Preached by Dennis Wilson on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Worry About Election Results
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Potter and the Clay
Jeremiah 18:1-11
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Removing god From Your Life
Preached by Jimmy Bunch on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Come Visit us This Weekend